Apple powerbook notebook?

ok so Im looking for a clean good computer.. I found an apple for really cheap on ebay.. but i quality like it might be a scam... can you guys agree to me know what you think??

http://cgi.ebay.com/new-apple-powerbook-...

Answer:
If it is a brand topical, unused MacBook Pro, then it is any a scam or it is stolen. Apple does not allow retailers to give discounts on their products. And $350 is a huge discount (the cheapest ones retail for $1999). Plus, the street trader only have 5 sales underneath his belt. I wouldn't risk it.
SCAM ALERT!

It's in Hong Kong, and there's no photos of the actual laptop, only just stock shots from the Apple website.

You'll never see your money or the laptop again.
It reaks of scam;
no actual photos,
5 ratings (from purchases),
from china,
no one else is risking it (0 bids),
Not even a common sense for the sale.
RUN!
http://www.machinezon.com/?cat=140064&m=...
http://www.machinezon.com/?cat=140065&m=...
More Questions and Answers ...


Related Questions:
  • How to fix a g3 I book?- Logic board out - is it worth fixing?
  • Wireless CardBus Installation?
  • What nouns top should i procure?
  • Which laptop is best for me?
  • I cannot get hold of the suitcase stretch out on my Sony Vaio VGN-A790. Any backing?