Has anybody bought a laptop computer from TAPALAPTOP.COM...I want to know if i can trust them.?

i want to buy a tablet pc and they come across to be selling it cheap...i want to know if they are a scam or not...please someone tell me??

Answer:
I too be interested in buying from tapalaptop. But I could not find one genuine review from anyone who bought anything from them. There are whole lot of Buyer's testimonials on their site, but i don't trust them. It adjectives could be fictitious. As CB clearly pointed out, if emails are the only communication between a buyer and a merchant...consequently one can only come to the conclusion that this site is a scam.
if you only complete a few quick tasks on this site they'll transport you a sony laptop, completely free of charge!!
I would not trust them. Anything that requires a bank verbs, western union, or an e-gold vindication (whatever that is) is nothing more than a scam. The dream of an online retailer is to make purchases uncomplicated... not a complex ordeal where email after email must be sent put money on and forth. Do not order from them.
All the testimonials nouns like they've be written by the same party... if you go to whois.org and lookup the site it tell you who registered it. the address is 1123 main st, agawam MA 01001. The address is legitimate, but there is no business buildings surrounded by site ;) the site has merely existed several weeks. Although i found them when i was looking for a 55" hitachi plasma, I believe that it is a scam site!
I call the number for another website selling the Fujitsu laptop at the same price, and not a soul has call me back to answer my question.

Doesn't it sound suspicious?
More Questions and Answers ...


Related Questions:
  • Memory on a macbook?
  • What is the difference between the chipset contained by a 2.16 & 2.33 GHz MacBookPro? Is it worth $500 more for 2.33?
  • Does anybody know of any website that sell laptop video cards?
  • Laptops..work anywhere?
  • Compaq laptop not starting up?